Awards & Scholarships:

  1. Appreciation Award – by IIHP on 11th April 2010, New Delhi.
  2. Best Writer Award – by Homeo Revival on 28th Feb. 2010, New Delhi.
  3. Dhanvantari Award – by the All India Indian Medicine Graduates Association, Delhi, on 11th Oct. 2009.
  4. Lifetime Achievement Award 2007, conferred by the Board of Homoeopathic System of Medicine Delhi on 29th April 2007.
  5. Awarded as Best Writer (March 2003) for publishing an article “Rubric-Changeability” by Vital Informer, New Delhi.
  6. Awarded as Best Candidate in Drug-Disease Competition held in 1989 in Nehru Hom. Medical College & Hospital, New Delhi.
  7. Awarded with R.K.M. Merit Scholarship for securing 3rd Position in Class X in 1980, in Ramjas School, New Delhi.

Leave a Comment